Event Showcase

Relive the fun and excitement of Trivia Nation!
Search for photos and videos of your event by location below.

Find Your Event!

OR

Shaughnessy’s Sports Grill

Wednesday at 7:00 pm
General Knowledge Trivia

Shaughnessy’s Sports Grill

Shaughnessy’s Sports Grill

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 (General Knowledge)

Shaughnessys GK

showcase-img
showcase-img
showcase-img

Past Events at Shaughnessy’s Sports Grill

Shaughnessys GKGeneral Knowledge
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
See Event

Wednesday, January 25, 2023 (General Knowledge)

Shaughnessys GK

showcase-img
showcase-img
Shaughnessys GKGeneral Knowledge
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
See Event

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 (General Knowledge)

Shaughnessys GK

showcase-img
showcase-img
showcase-img
Shaughnessys GKGeneral Knowledge
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
See Event

Wednesday, January 11, 2023 (General Knowledge)

Shaughnessys GK

showcase-img
showcase-img
ShaughnessysGeneral Knowledge
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
See Event

Wednesday, January 4, 2023 (General Knowledge)

Shaughnessys

showcase-img
showcase-img
showcase-img
ShaughnessysGeneral Knowledge
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
See Event

Wednesday, December 28, 2022 (General Knowledge)

Shaughnessys

showcase-img
showcase-img
showcase-img
ShaughnessysGeneral Knowledge
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
See Event

Wednesday, December 21, 2022 (General Knowledge)

Shaughnessys

showcase-img
ShaughnessysGeneral Knowledge
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
See Event

Wednesday, December 14, 2022 (General Knowledge)

Shaughnessys

showcase-img
The rest of the team left early!
showcase-img
showcase-img
Shaughnessys Sports Bar and GrillGeneral Knowledge
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
See Event

Wednesday, December 7, 2022 (General Knowledge)

Shaughnessys Sports Bar and Grill

showcase-img
showcase-img
showcase-img
GKGeneral Knowledge
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
See Event

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 (General Knowledge)

GK

showcase-img
showcase-img
showcase-img
ShaughnessysGeneral Knowledge
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
See Event

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 (General Knowledge)

Shaughnessys

showcase-img
ShaughnessysGeneral Knowledge
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
See Event

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 (General Knowledge)

Shaughnessys

showcase-img
showcase-img
ShaughnessysGeneral Knowledge
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
See Event

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 (General Knowledge)

Shaughnessys

showcase-img
showcase-img
showcase-img